Salome Zourabichvili: A non-Dip’s Dip

One thought on “Salome Zourabichvili: A non-Dip’s Dip

  1. My name is Patrick and I am a student studying journalism in Boston, MA. I am currently writing a series of stories on Georgia from different perspectives. I was hoping that being a current blogger on Georgia that I would be able to interview you via email. The questions would be pretty general and more of an informational interview. If this is possible please let me know. I can also be reached on twitter @ pdrosso or by email @ patrick.d.rosso@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

